The Only Way for Me To Be No.1 at Something

in #eosknights5 years ago (edited)

Is having no competition at all!

I’m playing EOSKnights, a mobile game on the EOS blockchain. Recently they have made a ranking system by country. Before, there was the overall ranking only. When I went to check how I stand on a local level, this is what I saw.

EOS Knights.jpg

I’m the only one from my country playing this game!

I’m coming from Macedonia, a small Balkan country, and like most of the cases people seems to catch up slowly with the new technology here. I have checked the wider region as well, including 5 more countries, and it seems I’m doing quite well on the regional level as well. I’m in the second place. Only one account from Croatia is just a bit better than me, with the latest floor reached around 6600. I have a good chance catching up and be no 1 in the region as well, where at least there is some competition.

On a global level, at the moment I’m ranked on 357th place. The game has more than 10.000 players, so I think I stand well.

Stats like these only shows that we are the very early stages in the crypto industry. EOSKnights is one of the most popular crypto games, on one of the most popular platforms. Still there are only a few people playing it.

Just need a bit more patience to get to the masses 😊.

All the best
@dalz

Sort:  

A first place is a first place. Congrats 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @dalz!

You just got a 4.47% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on your first place 😂

Hi @dalz!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.652 which ranks you at #5733 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 259 places in the last three days (old rank 5992).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #124.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81