Ready for season 2018-19

in #epl6 years ago

Hello my steemian friends! Are you ready for 2018-19 EPL season? I am Liverpool Fc fan, that so happy and impress of the liverpool pre-season matches. As a fan, we are so glad that the club completed sign a new face: (Allison, keita, shaqiri and fabinho).

MENS_CONCEPT_LANDSCAPE-copy-597x456.jpg
source

This is the Liverpool player recently:

Goal Keeper(GK)
Loris Karius
Simon Mignolet
Alisson
Danny ward

Defender(DF)
Nathaniel Clyne
Virgil van Dijk
Dejan Lovren
Joe Gomez
Ragnar Klavan
Alberto Moreno
Andrew Robertson
Joel Matip
Connor Randall
Trent Alexander-Arnold

Midfield(MF)
Georginio Wijnaldum
James Milner
Naby Keita
Jordan Henderson
Marko Grujic
Adam Lallana
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain
Xherdan Shaqiri
Ryan Kent
Lazar Markovic
Sheyi Ojo
Harry Wilson
Pedro Chirivella
Fabinho

Forward (FW)
Roberto Firmino
Sadio Mane
Mohamed Salah
Daniel Sturridge
Divock Origi
Danny Ings
Dominic Solanke
Ben Woodburn

So, this is the team Liverpool will head into the 2018/19 season with. What say you?For me, it is going to be exciting, especially when you still have the trio frontliner Salah, Firmino and Mane plus newcomer striker shaqiri, and our legend striker sturridge has comeback. I really cannot wait the season to start.Lolz!xoxoxo!

Liverpool Jersy for 2018/19

maxresdefault.jpg
Source

What do you think about this jersy? My personally, i really love the white grey.Cheers!


I adore to @ewen.wsln and @judejulius, please find place for us to watch the opening game for Liverpool .hahaha!


This is me

My full name is Chanel Calestus Singgan, and i am kadazan/dusun. I am glad to share that actually i have a lot of passion( i love football, choir, watch movie, and will write up all related to life in this steemit platform). Currently i will support like community project especially in my village.

Thank you so much for visit my blog, more about me soon. Cheereo!

Truly,
@chanelcalestus

Sort:  

come on Salah !

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86