Sort:  

85D47528-E21F-4C17-9BD6-4888A7514397.gif

This GIF is PERFECTION!

😂😂😏

Hi eroticabian,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much! These are so encouraging and motivating me to write more often!

Thank God you went over 5 minutes. 😘

You got curied. Congratulations sex pot. 👏

Lol! Thank you kind sir! <3 I loved your 'thank god' comment! You made me laugh.

BTW, I added a bunch more to the story and it's up to 11,000 words. I'm thinking of publishing it as an ebook once I can get it edited!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow! Thank you so much for that! :)

It was never like that when I was at school! Congrats on the Curie.

It's your favourite Wednesday freewrite encouraging team here with the prompt for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-265-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-basics

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

hot hot hot
next scene, maybe your little squirrel-girl in the middle getting it from b-g?
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

I've actually written this out to a full length story at 25k words. I'm thinking I will edit and publish it as an ebook. It was a very inspiring little group of characters that spoke to me! It gets very very explicit with some fun BDSM elements as well. I think you might like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05