Good Luck, Bad Luck - What Exactly Does That Mean?

in #esoteric6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Let's explore the energies, and associated programs, that run with luck.

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My definition of good luck is hard work!

Frequency of the universe is something I believe in too and always trying to tap in to good vibration of our universe!

Wishing you happy weekend :)

Thank you so much @nathanmars, for checking out my vlog, and sharing your recognition of realities :)
@eftnow and myself, discuss these kinds of subjects on our weekly dtube podcast, The D-Files.
We would both love to have you on as a guest.
I totally respect your no comment stance, so I hope that replying to a comment, is OK?
Peace.

You’re welcome my friend!

I would love both of you and I promise to get in touch with you after SF3 to arrange something :)

Hope that’s okay ?

That's awesome, yes :)
Peace.

This definitely resonated with me. I had a guy recently reply to a comment I made saying that I had a leg up on steem because a whale brought me in. Some people just don't get it.

Glad you enjoyed mate :)
one subject, 360 degrees of perspective :P
Peace.

actually i don't believe on luck on working on some stuff
it's depends on your work if you do well that's will be good
but if it bad that's will be bad
Peace :)

Laboring
Under
Correct
Knowledge
:)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25