Sort:  

Freedom is all around us, it is within us, the only thing stopping us from being truly free are the barriers we set in our minds and thoughts.

Some make freedom become a part of their lives and other peoples lives too, some abuse it and take away freedom from themselves and others.

Good and bad are opposites and we have the ability to do both, likewise we all have the ability to set ourselves free from the balls and chains holding us back from achieving what we want to achieve and being our true selves without any fear of what others may think or say!

This could very easily become a series of posts as it touches on something that is so important and so diverse in nature as it is different from individual to individual.

Excellent read.

Freedom is a tricky thing. It can eat you alive and it can give you life...

Everything that is extreme is not good, except for some sports :) So, we need some balance there, as we need it everywhere in life...

Peace brah!

The trickiest part - balance! Speaking of sports, what extreme sports do you follow?

I don't follow any but I like base jumping. I think it is the closest thing to flying so far, so it must be a craaaaazy feeling to experience that!

everyone needed to freedom

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Do you know? If I have wings, I will fly freely, wherever I want to go, freedom is sometimes necessary, to remove the tired🤗

We all dream of having wings...! You are right :)

Nice post @kaliju😊

Thanks man :)

something that is not obedient can still be taught, and does not give freedom like wild dogs, hopefully we hope to be the best for us

You got a 29.45% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kaliju!

Good writing. I'm free to blog whatever I wanted to be, but there's no way I can know what is dangerous for me to blog about and when to blog. I can choose to blog all day to lose my fans and lose my job, or I got the freedom to produce quality content, make proper comment to the people whom I care and care about me in order to establish a healthy relationship. Freedom, yes. Choice, yes.

See, this can be applied to anything, even blogging. Great parallels drawn here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83