What A Tired Monday : A Poetry.

in #esreem5 years ago

addict-2713526__480.jpg
Source
...
A day like no other, worried,
Started like a normal day, no boring
Gradually crept in the challenge
Phone wouldn't charge or move on
...
Depressed as it could be, weighed down
If per chance I know better, would have keep calm
But nothing could change this one
I was in my mind lost, tired of all.
...

A help from a friend did it, he more than helped
Took the phone to a spare part about to repair
Just a token I paid as transport fare
Phone came back, doing good as before.
...
So ended a bad day on a good note
Cool as it may I quickly rushed Steemit post
Busy, esteem, my surest upvote per day
Always helping this little boy blogging pay.
...
A food can now enter my stomach
Hungry, could easily eat a human flesh
Tired and weak, am glad am back on Steemit
Phone gave me a hard day, would never forget in a hurry.
...
I'll regain strength soon, and type as I should
Possibly make another post, if I would
Copy post to another blockchain to earn more dough
And one day become a whale.
...
...
...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79