Look What You've Made Me Do

in #essay6 years ago

1.jpg
Maayong Gabii Steemians:) (Good Evening Steemians) Indeed, it's not love that hurts. What makes it painful and hurting us is the someone we love that betray us. Sometimes it is crazy thinking how you make me smile thinking of you before. I don't know what's in you that you make me feel good years ago. Yeah, you change my blue life with wonderful hue but again, that was years ago!
2.jpg
And now you came again like nothing happened. Dear, how dare you? What is the purpose for your comeback? Is that to fool me again? To remind me how happy we were before and ended shattered into pieces because of what you did?Now, look what you've made me do. I learned to be fierce and wise because of that experience. You taught this innocent heart of mine to be philophobic.
3.jpg
Now, stop asking me how my life's going? Stop asking me why I don't smile at you as for how I smile at you before. This is stupid dear, enough for all of this! I can't attend to treat you like before not because I wasn't able to move on nor I'm still angry of you but because you hurt me and that made a big difference. Hurting me is the worst feeling I ever felt. All I did was to love you with all my hypothalamus but you shamelessly left me broken into fragments. So, don't expect too much from me now. I just wish you all the best Dear:) Maybe one of these days, we can hang out together when pain is totally healed.

All the best,
queenahr

Photos are mine

Sort:  

Photos are mine, then you looks beautiful..have to add some more elegant touch to make you a queen!! enjoy!

Thank you @amrumk for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25