Pepper Lunch Express

in #esteem-cn5 years ago

Pepper Lunch Express
jctg94jw10.jpg
昨天放工后大老远跑到碧山送货
跟旧同事一起吃饭
非常感恩她常支持我
这次也买了慈善献爱心的香水
z30qw0jf72.jpg
我们在四楼的food junction吃饭
看到了这件pepper lunch 我就不看其他的了!
又是一份让我发福也要吃的美食!
w5prp6tdvl.jpg
刚端出来的时候 热呼呼的
很容易被喷的满脸都是
牛肉是生的 不过很快也熟了
7ey51mm73n.jpg
我没有立刻吃 因为太热了
吃了一定喉咙痛
我先把它搅拌均匀放了一会儿才吃
aq4b3owhnj.jpg
这间店到处都是 但是价钱却不一样
这一盘sgd6.90
有些地方则要卖上sgd11.90左右!
所以当我看到便宜时我一定会吃
也特别喜欢他的酸梅酱
吃了回味无穷的

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thanks for your 20.03SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 6% team-cn upvotes!

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

看到美食,我的肚子就自动咕咕叫 😂

哈哈 这是一定要的呀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25