Exploring eSteem Surfer

in #esteem-surfer6 years ago

Almost 3 Months Ago I made a post which I joined #esteem-awesome contest, Check it here: eSteem On! - eSteem Awesome Contest, But before that I wrote 2 posts already about eSteem app: Been Using Esteem App & How to Schedule a Post in eSteem.

1gs6izcmv6.png

It's been almost a month since eSteem Surfer was available to download at Github and I've been using it lately when I do my post at home. I'm still exploring the application now, and maybe I'll be taking you to a tour on eSteem Surfer once I explored all the features that the application have.

15d19mmsry.png

But for now let me share some posts by creator of eSteem Sir @good-karma & @esteemapp about eSteem Surfer:

eSteem Surfer 1.0.3 Update. Comment encryption, delegation, reader view

eSteem Mobile Tips #20. Gallery View

eSteem Surfer Tips #4. Voting Perentage

eSteem Mobile Tips #19. Favorites

You can download eSteem Surfer HERE

There are some minor bugs on the application sometimes, that's ok, it is still under development, also you can report some issues here or join eSteem Discord Channel here: https://discord.gg/EYva6f

That's it, thanks for dropping by!

@atongis ASAR
screenshots used are mine



Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg


To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

created by @dunkman


QmedR5FjQ172Ms6ePSS4vc2FNvHtW7Tqh86o47XfZ29c3M.jpg

created by @milayosawa


atongis.jpg

created by @saskia



atongis ulogs gif.gif
created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Hmmm. I may have to look into it. Thank you, sir! Right now I am using eSteem app because my laptop is broken 😪😪😪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71