#introducemyself

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

introducemyself

Selamat sore, semua orang steemian di seluruh dunia.

Pada kesempatan ini, izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan tentang siapa saya. Nama saya Agus. Saya lahir di Bireuen, 31 Desember 1978. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya tinggal di Medan-B. Jalan Aceh, desa Alue Awe, Lhokseumawe Aceh. Senang berada di sini untuk memperkenalkan siapa saya di depan orang-orang hebat seperti Anda.

Nah sekarang saya akan bercerita tentang bagaimana hidup saya dengan keluarga saya. Saya seorang dari enam bersaudara, saya memiliki tiga saudara perempuan dan dua saudara laki-laki. ayah saya adalah seorang petani tambak udang dan ibu saya adalah seorang guru, tetapi ibu saya telah meninggal beberapa tahun yang lalu., ayah saya bernama Abdul Mutalleb, saya menggunakan nama saya untuk akun steemit bukan tanpa alasan, itu karena saya sangat hormat dan bangga padanya. Saya mencintai keluarga saya lebih dari apapun.

Hmm ... saya rasa hanya itu yang bisa saya katakan. Kurang lebih, terima kasih.

introducemyself
Good Afternoon all steemian around the world.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Agus. I was born in Bireuen, December, 31 1978. Currently, my family and I live in Medan-B. Aceh street, Alue Awe village, Lhokseumawe Aceh. It’s nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you.

Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. I am one of six brothers and sisters, I have three sister and two brother. my father is a farmer of shrimp farms and my mother is a teacher, but my mother has died a few years ago., my father named Abdul Mutalleb, I use my name for steemit account not for no reason, it is because I am very respectful and proud of him. I love my family more than anything.

Hmm … I think that’s all I can say. More or less, thank you.











upvote, follow and comment @abdulmutalleb

Sort:  

@abdulmutalleb, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome, abdulmutalleb! I wish you the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) All the Best

Hallo @abdulmutalleb.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Senang bertemu anda di sini.. telah kami upvote yaa.. (Sepotong kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Terima kasih @puncakbukit, dukungan dan masukan dari semua steemian sangat saya harapkan

Terima kasih sudah menerima saya bergabung di steemit, bersama kita majukan steemit

Selamat bergabung di steemit @abdulmutalleb semoga anda terus berkarya di steemit

Terima kasih sudah memberikan komentar anda disini, semoga kita sama2 bisa berkarya @arnitataleb

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abdulmutalleb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25