BEAUTIFUL THIS NATURAL LAND

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Bird chirping sounded melodious Indicates a new day The beauty of this nature keeps me transfixed Like the world is just for me

I closed my eyes for a moment
I stretched my hand for a moment
Cool, calm, happy to feel
Makes me feel like joy

O creator of nature
My admiration is hard to bear
From noon to night
His charm never goes out

The rhythmic wind rush in the mountains
Plants that danced in the mountains
It was so beautiful
Bak beautiful garden in paradise

The beauty of nature is perfect
Makes everyone stunned
Make everyone amazed
However, we must guard it
smile and dimples
tubs of sand strokes finger-fingers lentik
the occasional wave greeted him
time never to return
running even running

Let me see you
not just a string of dreams
I wash my feet in your sight


***@abgboss**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88