happy Idul Fitri holiday, sorry & inner birth

in #esteem6 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum a steemian friend who is faithful and faithful may the blessings of faith and Islam always Allah swt pour in us. amiin ya Rabb ... !!!
image



**Sorry if this post a little more to the user steemians who in faith with me is Islam. This is not an issue of in-tolerance and so on but it's a space that needs to be separated. This opportunity, I would like to congratulate 'Iedul Fithri 1439 H / 2008 M, we welcome back the fithrah day.**
* *Ucapak survived 'Ied al-Fithri through social media like this is the first thing I do. This steemit media I can say is one of the social media with the most intensity I pour out my small notes which are then consumed by steemit users. Sehinnga, erroneous becomes the inevitable. This meskpiun is a virtual world, but believe me the writing is no less and no more as well as our own oral. :)* ![image]()
**So, all the errors and wrongs of my small writings (postings, comments, reply comments and so on), then please forgive me from this steam platform platform. All that is wrong comes from me who is still learning and all that is true is the lordship of Allah SWT. Allahumma Amiin ...**

# follow me @abiumi
Sort:  

This post has received a 8.83% upvote from thanks to: @abiumi.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Release the Kraken! You got a 6.15% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @abiumi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87