"Majority Wins" Contest No. 4 (Dares) - Answer the Question and Pray that You're with the Majority Side

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Yow yow yow!

Hi steemians! I cannot believe that I am going to post another edition of the #majoritywins contest after just posting the third edition last night. If God permits, I am going to do this for two weeks until this contest becomes monotonous and boring. For the meantime, enjoy the childish contest and pray that you'll win some holy sbd after the post payouts.

I just hope more steemians will join this because I want to share 75% of the sbd payout to more steemians. POOOWEEER! Hahahaha!

image

Source

Who can join?

● Every steemian can join this contest. Only one answer per account. More steemians, the better.

Rules

● I will be featuring one question per contest. Don't worry, this isn't Math or History. With every question, I will be providing two to three options. You only need to select your choice. NO WRONG ANSWERS since the questions featured are purely subjective.

● In order for your votes to be counted, click the link below and you will be directed to a google doc form. You know what to do. Just select your answer.

● Resteems will be appreciated. You can even invite your friends who you think have the same answer as yours. May the odds be ever in your favor, as what Hunger Games would say.

● Upvotes will be encouraged too for a bigger prize for the winners.

● Follow me to be updated in any mini contests I will host.

Prizes

● After 7 days, 75% of the sbd payout will be distributed/divided among steemians who voted for the option with the most number of votes. #majoritywins , aye?

Strategy

● Well, you can choose your answer as honest as you can. However, this does not mean that you are obliged to answer truthfully because I can't confirm that. In fact, you can just pick the choice that you think will get the majority votes. Your strategy, fellas.

Contest proper

● Click the link below. It will direct you to a google doc form, where you will see the question and the options. You are obliged to write too your steemit name (with the "@").

https://goo.gl/forms/zUZvCzsYa5wHl9Iw2

Answer the question. Do not leave your answers in the comment section. Click the link and answer the question. And hope that you are with the majority side. #majoritywins, right?

Other Majority Wins Contest

Please do join the other editions of this contest

● Majority Wins No. 3 - Talisman
https://steemit.com/esteem/@abrahamcera/majority-wins-contest-no-3-talisman-answer-the-question-and-pray-that-you-re-with-the-majority-side-565b6fe9e6cf2


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Support his projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #ulogs. Thank you!

Sort:  

Contest entered. These are certainly an interesting style of conest.

Thank you! Pls do resteem it so more people can join.

I hope you will join the next editions of this contest.

I am following you - so yes.

5th edition is out. I hope you have already registered your answer.

i just voted...please check it out kabayan if it's counted coz I got an error when I submitted it coz of Arabic texts...thanks @abrahamcera

What's with this arabic texts? You're the second one to have encountered that issue. Anyways, your vote was counted..........five times hahahha. I was like "I heard ya @trafalgarlaw hahahha

...haha thanks to it....just disregard my multiple votes...maybe because of my location that textx became Arabic..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17