Pre-winter snow

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Although the calendar hasn't opened yet its winter pages the temperature outside and the snowflakes falling from the sky are not "autumnish" at all. The last few days we have had a lot of rain which is not my favorite and never will, but having sub zero temperatures over the night the rain transformed into a weak snow. We haven't had yet a proper snow but this one is also a surprise for me. After having 20°C in October I really thougt that I am not going to see winter in here this year but I was wrong. Weather is nowadays much more unpredictable than it was when I was a child. According to the weather cast though the days to come will have higher temperatures and some sun on the sky. Now as much as I would like to have anow in here I don't want that anymore because I will have to work outside for a period of time in December and probably January also and snow would make things more difficult. Can't control weather though but at least I can't complain anymore about unusual weather. It's better than rain anyway.

Thanks for attention

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93