Justtravelous #5 I Cool things I found in Eastwood City

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi esteemian, yesterday I went in Eastwood City to do some important things. I miss the ambiance of this place. I walk around the city I found this cool display. Eastwood City is a well-known place in Manila for shopping and a leisure capital. I tell you guys the restaurant around the city was so amazing. Perfect to dine in with your special someone. I know the price is little bit expensive however you will enjoy the quality of the food. Aside from that you are secured because they have roaming guards and traffic enforcer. The place is so clean and neat.

Here is the two cool display I found in Eastwood City.

b0eti81n7k.jpg

The first one is "OWNDAYS" which is located near the restaurant. I was thinking what is the meaning of it. When I browse the internet I saw that it was the name of the optical shop. You can find the shop in Eastwood mall.

488sbl1tbe.jpg

Second is a colorful dog. This one is near in Eastwood mall entrance. From the crossing of Eastwood City Walk you will see this colorful dog.

95cjnkflg5.jpg

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photo.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

XOXO 💕
@acinad


This snap are taken by MyPhone my28S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31