TheFoodieMoM #26 I Chicken Adobo with Hard Boiled Egg

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

ih2wylg7t4.jpg

Hi esteemian! Welcome to my Foodiemom Adventure. Today I will show you a famous main dish in Filipino Cuisine. Let me introduce to you Chicken Adobo with Hard Boiled Egg. Hmmmm Yummy! Most Filipino love adobo it can be chicken, pork and liver. How about you esteemian what is your favorite adobo menu?

9470af1mnn.jpg

What I love on this adobo was the boiled egg that will add taste. We usually put the boiled egg when the adobo is near to cook. The potato cut in small for my daughter. She love the egg and the potato in adobo. We have three boiled egg for each of us.

mh8xoojhww.jpg

Before we cook the chicken, it was already marinated with soy sauce, vinegar, chop garlic and black pepper. The chicken will soak fo a minute before we cook it. Don't throw on your sink the marinated sauce. You can use it for cooking the adobo.

Here is our Chicken Adobo with Hard Boiled Egg. I'm looking forward for your own version esteemian.
9rlnul6pxa.jpg

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photo.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

XOXO 💕
@acinad


This photo are taken by Sony Xperia phone


Sort:  

👍👍👍

Hi @ahmetchef you can create this one. I hope you enjoy it.

Hello yes I can make it nice and simple.

is it delicious?? Jill like adobo and her momsie also do that version

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28