New Giveaway of Steemmonsters #28

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

¡HI my dear community steemians, I hope you are very well!.

Here I bring you an incredible card draw for you, in this occasion we bring you Death Splinter.

Vampire level 01
r5b8ulvdgb.png

Rules
It is very very easy to partecipate:

*add a comment a number from 1 to 20 for example, 1 of luck

example I am in or I will win the card
tag a steemmonsters player in your comment
upvote and resteem is really appreciate but not a must
I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
The deadline for entries is the time this publication is paid, or the first 20 entries.
¿What will the selection be like?
I will use the tool https://pick.esteem.ws/ to select the winner.
¿When will the cards be delivered?

I will send the card to the winner after payment of the publication. Let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username.
Good luck!

Winner of the draw #24

5qycq974x0.png

@simplymike Congratulations! I already sent you your prize.

lkt9k9l2z1.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to adal111! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

I m in
6
Tagging @ashikstd

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77