5 YouTube Channels I Love

in #esteem6 years ago

My Unsung Creators Of YT

YouTube is more than just Casey Neistat and Peter McKinnon :)




78pciaes7a.jpg



I consume a LOT of video content. Netflix, YouTube and now DTube, are my main platforms where I find content to watch. This post is about 5 of my favourite YouTube channels. They are the creators who’s content I earnestly await, and to whom I’m subscribed to be notified via the bell thingy. The following list is in no particular order.

1. MazeLee

In my opinion, and from my universe of awareness, this channel is the best quality family vlog channel on the Internet, full stop. Their channel is so good, I think it should really be on Netflix. I believe the channel name comes from their surnames: Alena Maze and Joe Lee



2. Wild We Roam

I’ve been watching Dana and Lou for a while now, since before they got married. They are an American couple and are living their dream of a vegan, nomadic and sustainable life. They recently moved into a van and have been roaming along Europe in it and making videos about their adventures.

They are also into analogue photography, so that’s a bonus for me. Their videos are full of stunning visuals and beautifully selected music that always suits the mood perfectly. The last video I watched on their channel before writing this article has them situated in Portugal - though they may have moved on by now.



3. Fran Meneses

Fran, and her husband Eduardo, are two of my favourite creators. Eduardo also runs a YouTube channel, which I also love. Fran’s channel is one of the best examples of value exchange I can think of, when it comes to content creation. Her followers are extremely loyal to her, and are very supportive. This is because she also provides them with incredible value with every video - even if it’s just a casual vlog.

Fran is an illustrator and showcases her work on YouTube amongst other things. As such, she’s scored numerous commissions by several parties, and she has a Patreon account with over $4,000 pledged monthly! This frees her up to an extent to concentrate on delivering valuable content. It’s a rare thing in the creative world to have, but I can’t think of anyone who deserves it more.



4. Chris Prouse

If you’re in for some serious visual eye candy, then I’ve got the channel for you. Chris Prouse is a true pro when it comes to film making and video editing. She brings the full force of her talent to her vlogs, and it really shows. She’s also a lover of the outdoors so what you get are epic, epic videos of the great outdoors shot in remarkable quality.



5. Ashley Renne

Ah, I love Ashley’s videos. They really put a smile on my face. Ashley Reene is a sustainability enthusiast and a travel blogger. She travels the globe in a sustainable way and showcases environmentally friendly destinations. In her own words;

“we'll take you all over the globe to show you exactly why this earth is worth saving”.

She and her husband own a Tesla and they’ve done numerous videos about the Tesla lifestyle with a mix of tech and food mixed in. Her videos are always a bit of an escape for me and always lift my spirit.




Win Some Steem Challenge

Recommend 1 YouTube Channel to me that you think I will love. If I do love it, I will send you some Steem!
(Challenge closes when this post pays out)




Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

I have two favourite channels.

One is Peter Paul Chato https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL0QSFSUfW8cHua_rDpltTg He discusses computers with humour.

The other channel I like is Weird Paul https://www.youtube.com/user/weirdpaulp. He makes humourous music videos and also shows his VHS home videos of him growing up in the 80's.

Hello! Nice to see you again! Thank you for your award! Ok. My last time favorite channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKy98Gb2j1C1GPiCCIjYwoA

When I saw first time I loved this guy ( channel hehe) I bought gimbal and I ride to night like.a Batman :-) I shot and shot. Patrick learn me how as with small things it is possible to do big things.
No matter write what you think. Regards!

Nice. I will watch his channel over the coming week and see. Thanks for your entry bro 🙏🏾✨

You forgot my channel ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

These are channels I 'love'.
Your's would be under channels I'm obsessed with and can't live without ;)

Hahahahaha I knew it!! 😂

Winny out... for now 😉

He forgot mine too, what the h* LOLOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23