Poole, Gem Of Dorset

in #esteem6 years ago

I remember it like it was yesterday,

those days I spent in Poole - a beautiful little sea-side town in Dorset, England.
uqe4b1s4lf.jpg


Rather than being directly exposed to the English Channel, the coast in Poole really consists of bays and lagoon-like water bodies. This makes for calm waters and fluctuation tides. It also means wildlife vegetation can flourish.

It's also perfect for boating and fishing

I love the sea (as long as I’m not in it), and living on an island means I have a lot of access to it. The UK basically has countless sea-side towns like this, even if many of them seem to look exactly the same.

a35g93uuxn.jpg

hb0k9o5vgm.jpg

yq7nbrvo3u.jpg


I'm going to write a proper post about Poole and my time there at some point, but I just thought I'd share some photos and thoughts now.

Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02