The fruit of aceh (natural photography)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello all today I will share the strange and rare fruit.
known by the name of the fruit rinda / lace fruit is grown in my grandfather's house in the sub-district meurah noble.
Rinda fruit flavor is almost the same as star fruit is very sour but this fruit is suitable to eat when it is cooked and maroon or black. image image
pomegranate fruit fruit similar to this pomegranate has a soft flesh and soft but when not yet ripe this fruit has little flavor that tasteless. image
fruit meuriya fruit is now very rare diaceh because this fruit is only in season sometimes sometimes never bear fruit, meuriya fruit grown in a muddy trench. image
Thank you for your visit
Follow @adimantong

Sort:  

I gave you a vote! give me vote )
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @babnik07

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @adimantong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75