hope from the boy will start his

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

today full of stories with a cup of coffee milk from the artificial he himself by a child who is under the age of his wonder I was able to share the story, about the milk coffee that he made himself and I was touched from the story of this boy, there is also good today he said that he was self-sufficient started from a cup of coffee milk, and he was ready for the future to be my housewife asked really worship then he kept on replying a little more, repeatedly asked the boy but there are things that kinda unique from the answers of the boy, sesanggup anything still survive from his life.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 41.21% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @adnansyahir! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @adnansyahir. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 1.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @adnansyahir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85