Fishing for cattle or how I make money from accidents in Germastasteeny

in #esteem6 years ago
It was in Germany, early in our foreign lives, when I went through practice in the gastroenterological praxis of an Arab. Free, get positive characteristics to get work permit.

Characteristics given, or rather, I wrote myself later, on a blank form with the signature and the seal. Even my "master" is too lazy to do!

It was difficult, I did not have enough money, I received pocket money as a job seeker, and my wife was listed in a strange position in the press. Why is he registered? And I write to her regularly that the hospital is not working. She is pregnant with her second child. And when my fantasy dries up, I connect my dentist with this case. I do not even know what she wrote for her diagnosis there!

** My head at that time was constantly busy looking for ways to make money, because Arabs, in addition to valuable experience, had nothing to ask for. **

And suddenly I notice that on the street, where I work, with a periodicity of once a week, the cars are beating. I will explain the situation. It's about the T-junction, the sign of the cross under our windows of praxis. Paving stone, narrow paths, rain and something else, I do not know, makes this crossroads only explosive for traffic! But you can park there, and only with parked cars all accidents happen. They foolishly drove around the turn.

First I cleaned my car from sin. And then I thought: "What the hell is this! This is Klondike! In addition, this place belongs to me legally, because I work here!" I have a well-preserved Ford Fiesta at that time - what a shame.

And I must say that his butt is expensive. If you get into the ass, insurance pays very well. But what about, because it is a violation of the body's geometry! For all that, the car is not repaired at all, and it goes without a problem on the road any further. Of course, we are talking about easy touches or small scratches, and not about serious damage like broken lanterns or soft luggage compartments.

The next day I put the car in a suitable place and sat in an ambush in the window. The first day is useless - nothing happens. On the second I heard shrill brakes and, rather rubbing their hands, jumped out onto the street. As I was disappointed when I saw that the driver was able to slow only ten centimeters from my bumper! I did, as usual, soothed, illness, and he did korrektirovochku and became a garden on the left 30 cm.

A week later happens - get into the ass, as an order! A little cartoon like that! And he managed to muzzle very well under my car to climb. Lanterns and silencers are still intact, just a small indentation in the bumper. Everything I want.

The accident expert I've been through - one of my recommended friends. He wrote the exam properly. For inspection, by the way, insurance pays, and not the driver, if it is.

First came the answer that I can bring the car to the garage, and repairs will be paid. But not so thought out! I told the experts that I want to receive money. He nodded deliberately and wrote a very short letter with two magic sentences. A week later I received 2,200 euros. My car was bought for five thousand.

I have managed to exploit it for two years, until I am back on the road behind, with approximately the same consequences. The same expert frowned, said: "Well, do you understand?" In the sense that many times you will not "draw". I see. But he managed to write such a check, which I received two thousand euros again.

Then I sold a beaten five hundred euro Fordik to his friend, who, in turn, gave his wife to finish - he just got the right, and it was a shame to practice in a good car. After he learned to drive, he handed someone to the car, also for five hundred. The trail is gone ...It's hard to live in Germany ... But you can.

Sort:  

Congratulations @adryanrian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04