Love the Old Age

in #esteem6 years ago

wrong is me
you ignore me for her sake
You leave me with rain
wrapped up my wound brought home
image
is there your heart for me
love me as sincerely as your heart
my love oath pick you
to make love my old age

honestly I can not
to be honest I can not
release you despite my pain

to be honest I do not want to
when you're away from me
because my heart chose you

is there your heart for me
love me as sincerely as your heart
my love oath pick you
to make love my old age

to be honest I can not, honestly I can not
release you despite my pain
to be honest I do not want if you're far from me
because my heart chose you

to be honest I can not, honestly I can not
release you despite my pain
to be honest I do not want if you're far from me
because my heart chose you, chose you, chose you

Sort:  

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86