Booking a Grab Car from Home to Venice Grand Canal Mall in Taguig and Ayala Triangle in Makati

in #esteem5 years ago

It’s my first time to use Grab since it is was first introduce in the Philippines way back in 2015.

All in all, the experience is great because in every booking that I made the driver always arrives in time and they are always courteous.

For our first destination which is the Venice Grand Canal Mall in One McKinley Hill located at Bonifacio Global City in Taguig our driver arrives in time without much hiccup in finding our location.

After enjoying the great scenery that Venice Grand Canal Mall has to offer, we tried riding the Gondola which is also a great experience since it can make you feel that you really are in Venice, Italy.

When it's time to leave Venice Grand Canal Mall I booked a Grab Car again. Our driver arrives on time but on a wrong location. We are at the back entrance and exit while our driver arrives in the front entrance and exit.

I do know that the app is not perfect that's why I did not make an issue of it. Our drive tried his best to locate us and he said that the app is showing that we located the front entrance and exit.

Arriving at the Ayala Triangle we feast our eyes on the Christmas Lights musical sponsored by Disney inside Ayala Triangle. It was one of the most memorable moment that I enjoyed.

After watching the Christmas lights musical it's not time to go home. Again, I booked a Grab Car and the driver arrived on time.

As I said before, using Grab has been good. The only problem that I saw on the app is its accuracy.

I know that the app is not perfect, and I believe that it will only get better.

Merry Christmas to all!



I am an I.T. professional (Computer Engineer) working in a private company, a blogger, a father and a husband.


357u2dlv22.png

t2igarqmc5.gif
s6g5fdmpr8.png
2b61yhskz8.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27