Show or Hide Icons on Desktop - Using Windows 10 #1 (YouTube video)

in #esteem5 years ago

c00qizqnw2.jpg

Good day to everyone. Today I am going to start a new curriculum, it will be about using Windows. It will compose mostly of mini, short and concise tutorial that will cater to Windows beginners.

To be honest I do not know on how long this tutorial will go through because I am only going to publish a new article whenever I am not busy.

I hope it help you guys, especially for beginners and maybe advanced user can also learn a thing or two on my upcoming mini-tutorial.

So, without further ado. My first article on this "Using Windows" curriculum is about hiding and showing icons on your desktop.

If ever you want to get rid of icons on your desktop you can hide them altogether with this Windows trick.

Kindly watch the YouTube video below on how you are going to do it (Watch in full screen for better viewing experience).

This YouTube video is from my YouTube channel

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel Information Gateway



I am an I.T. professional (Computer Engineer) working in a private company, a blogger, a father and a husband.


357u2dlv22.png

t2igarqmc5.gif
s6g5fdmpr8.png
2b61yhskz8.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89