enjoy the beauty of the sunset on the south coast

in #esteem6 years ago

hello everyone

thbed9fzd7.png

  • Perfect happiness is a beautiful sunset, giggling grandchildren, the first snowfall. These are the little things that make a happy moment, not a big event. Joy comes in a gulp, not a gulp

  • I want you to know I'm happy with you I'm comfortable with you
    However.

Does not mean I have to be with you all the time with you, keep you company

I also want to be happy together with those I love

  • Please do not think I am unfaithful
    Do not think I can not Maintain Love for a Time IF I have died
    You will feel, that your heart Always keep all my soul and body that I have.

mnvj6pq1lw.png

With a smile of Kautle's cynical smile
I
Sticking me up
Remember beautiful all about you

Keep your eye on it
Let our eyes blend in. In the arms of your heart and me are on the air
Syahdu Highlighting the moonland Intercepting me in the middle of the road As I head towards my return I am surrounded by memories.

  • But you sabotage the sky in the middle of the night until there is no room for the stars
    Frame your face shining like marble Retas again the memory that I have thrown away.

0oir4p08fo.png

The pull of the iron horse slows down
for the brain begins to recall That is so round Is your eyes with chocolate slices Why love is only imaginable as love as lust
Without the provision of logic
Just as a means to vent feelings only.

The love that really makes itself feel to mean each other Beat all the ego and the uncertain intentions of the direction Willing to accept all the shortcomings.

  • Love without reason
    Instead of for review Hoping OR Expecting Not Just Giving And Want to get Reply And Not Arriving Arriving Then Then Running To Leaving The Real Love Dare To Realize The Future T
    Without Giving a wind of fantasy, falsehood, And doubt.
Sort:  

Very nice. Great writing

Congratulations @agnesdeerika! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83