see happiness before your eyes when you find sunset

in #esteem6 years ago

hello everyone

w5aczoldjo.png

There is a sunrise and a sunset every single day, and they're absolutely free... 🌓
Forever that girl that get really exited when the sky is in pretty colors🌅
Is Hawaii on your bucket list? 🌴😎🌊 It's on my "must revisit" list! Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa, is absolutely amazing for both a family or adult-only getaway! Send me a note to learn about Aulani's latest offers for this fall!

  • Apparently, patience and acceptance are lessons I’m supposed to be learning for these last 2-3 months. Still have no start date for my unicorn dream job but it’s coming.
    Lots of crazy stuff has happened in these past few months, studio closing without being paid for over a month, missing my students (i know it’s just yoga but i love my job and my students), doing all this paperwork and appointments thinking my new job was starting at the beginning of June which means money has been slowly dwindling and started teaching at a brand new creative studio with a different style of class so feels like yoga career is starting all over again.
    I’m well aware being without work in Hawai’i is not the worst thing but I’m still human with real emotions even if they are in Hawai’i.
    I have had some bad days with lots of crying, lots of f-bombs and pillow punching but I’ve had some pretty amazing days as well. Today was one of those amazing days where accepting my present as is and realizing I have been blessed an unexpected summer break with my husband and son. 🙏
    So can’t promise tomorrow I will be in the same present state of acceptance and joy but I do have gratitude for today.

96z12lovpn.png

Let me smell the wind, let me listen to the ocean, let my heart melt in this warm light 😌❤️

May there Always be Warmth in your Hale, Fish in your Net, and Aloha in your Heart." — Hawaiian Blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27