the natural life with the sunset on the beach and the beautiful sunset fighters

in #esteem6 years ago

hello everyone

Real life photo 😅✨


u5vwn9dm01.png

  • Sunset sunset 🌅 So that's how you look from the side 😄 When you take a picture of the sunset, someone takes pic of you 😆🌅 ⠀
    Be ready, what if suddenly you will get into my photo the next time 😉

Anata no chansu o tsukutte kudasai! Jinsei wa kikaidesu. Ippantekini mottomo tōku ni unten shita hito wa, nanika o shitai to aete nozomu hitodesu 🙏🌼

The Blue Lagoon in Nusa Ceningan 🏝

This is the stunning beauty place on the island of Cheninggan, where I stole the motorbike and traveled by it for half a day until I was found at a store buying a bottle of beer...

h3c2ciz6ee.png

How did this come about? - I still do not understand how it was possible to confuse the motorbikes, how my key could turn on someone else's motorbike. All this for me will remain a secret ... I am specially at my mom. This’s my life style 🤦🏻‍♀️🙄👌

As the perfect party hosts, we make sure everyone feel welcome, entertained, comfortable, relaxed and we do it with the most exquisite taste.

🎗A swings🎗

Life is a swing, my friends. Sometimes you sway, sometimes someone sway you, and sometimes you lie somewhere under them. Well, it does not fucking care. This post is not about that.
⠀ ⠀
Swings are very popular in Bali.I do not know what it is connected with , probably, with good photos. I tried almost all the swings.

lfvw02qw3j.png

📍These swings are at the Tegallalang Rice Terrace. 150 000 🌴 Enjoy.

  • Do you see this beautiful wodden house? This beach spot in Sanur Bali is most of the time occupied by couples in love enjoying their time together waiting for the perfect sunset.
    ....And we were one of those couples 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97