I am making my work better , this time my crop is the best

in #esteem5 years ago

Nowadays there is a lot of work happening in the morning. Today I got up early And I went to the farm. And my harvest has grown now. Which I bite in. This is a very good increase. It will be good in the coming time. But I have a lot of time in it. Because it bites me from the sugarcane field. Maybe it's to give me time. In which both of my works can be correct. And the sugarcane crop will be safe.
Then I have harvested your harvest in another farm. Where the crop has ever grown. We will cut a little bit of crop in the fields. In which I will get some time. We work together to complete this work together.

ahlawat.jpg

आजकल सुबह बहुत सारे काम हो रहे हैं। आज मैं जल्दी उठ गया और मैं खेत में गया। और मेरी फसल अब बढ़ी है। जो मैं काटता हूं। यह एक बहुत अच्छी वृद्धि है। आने वाले समय में यह अच्छा होगा। लेकिन मेरे पास इसमें बहुत समय है। क्योंकि यह मुझे गन्ना क्षेत्र से काटता है। शायद मुझे समय देना है। जिसमें मेरे दोनों काम सही हो सकते हैं। और गन्ना की फसल सुरक्षित रहेगी।
तब मैंने अपनी फसल को दूसरे खेत में कटाई की है। जहां फसल कभी उगाई गई है। हम खेतों में थोड़ी सी फसल काट लेंगे। जिसमें मुझे कुछ समय मिलेगा। हम इस काम को एक साथ पूरा करने के लिए मिलकर काम करते हैं।

ahlawat a.jpg
I hope you like them,
Enjoy your Thursday. Thursday For Forest
Have a Nice Day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and Resteem

(We are very grateful to this. And you continue to have success)

(Deepak Kumar Ahlawat)

@ahlawat

https://smartsteem.com?r=ahlawat


Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud
  • Low quality content

Immensely classic :-)

thanks! welcome

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks so much!

You got a 59.88% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @ahlawat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82