Flower ❀ photography! Captured golden moment dedicate for all steemian!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my all steemian
I think you are okay
And also i am okay

Todays i am going to share with you my a Russian writer A.S Pushkin flower photography with my art. This photography captured me. i think you are really impressed see this beauty of my village art and mine , so lets go to show this wonderful art scenario.

When i was going to my home to eidul adha vacation in village home while art this photo and village, than i am goin to some special place than captured this photos Wih my village friends , and also i decide this all photo i dedicate my hono-urable and respectable person with @esteem and @esteem.app

So i am going to one special photo with my special person who is name @esteemapp this photo dedicate honourable boss @good-karma with @esteem

_IMG_1536640108897.jpg

Photo Taken @ahmanik
Device-HTConeA9
photo flower
location-dhaka University

About Photo

This photography is Russian popular Writer A.S Pushkin , this sculpture situated infront of my University Sinet buildin, yesterday i was going to chil with my girl friend than i captured this all Photography. Know below about pushkin

FB_IMG_1536640664259.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
Device HTConeA9
photo flower
Location DU campus

And also i am going to other photo dedicate my honourable another boss @teardrops, this photo art drawing my village place is really amaizing i think who is see this photo really he like it, it captured my home village after completef art with scenario ,, see this phoandpe100%you are impressed.

PicsArt_09-08-01.58.49.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
Device-HTConeA9
photo nointara flower photography

And also need support
@good-karma
@esteem
@esteemapp
@esteem.app

PicsArt_09-09-09.45.45.jpg

If you want to join with @esteemapp and want to support from @good-karma please download @esteemapp and post your content on this app.

Go to this link [Esteem app android(Esteem App android)

Go to play store write esteem and download app and also post on so you take some upvote from by
@esteem
@good-karma
@steemapp
@esteem.app

And also going to post on ulogs.org and earn some reward from @wafrica @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle

So finally i say that if you like photography with mine please took photography and share as like as mine on create blog and post on steemit,i think you get larger reward. Thanks all friends,

Support me
@wafrica
@hr1
@osyvv
@d00k13
@partiki
@stellabelle
@flamingirl
@bigredd
@artguru

If you like my photo please upvote comment and resteem my blog and and also follow @ahmanik

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures of flowers, congratulations for this

Hi @ahmanik, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @partiki doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @partiko ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hint, I noticed even though I’m not a pretty man my portrait photography gets the best results 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow great congratulatation my sweet bro, carry on

Posted using Partiko Android

Likewise my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thnaks @wafrica keep support for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75