How My Photography is Beautiful

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Readers!

Here is my new entry on steemit platform with a new post. I hope all of my friends will be happy. Here in this post I will show you my OPPO A57 smartphone Camera Photography. Basically I live in a village that's why I love to share everything about nature and especially flowers. So let's see my Smartphone Photography.
7v2ztrfgey.jpg
Here is my first click in which you can see different types of plants and flowers that are looking gorgeous. Red and Pink roses are most prominent as compare to others but I would like to say all are looking awesome because we can't say any bad to natural creature.
5fpasalzml.jpg
Here is my another click in which very beautiful flower plant is present literally I don't know what is name of this plant but you can see beauty. This plant is entirely looking awesome not only flowers. Flowers of this plant are unique and smaller than other flowering plants.


Thank You For Your Time


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77