My Awesome friend Food Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Steemians!

I am again here on steemit platform with a new post my this post will be about my photography. In this post I will show my another bakery product photography in which cake will included so let's see.
1jih4wg8n4.jpg
Here in this pic delicious cake is present. This cake you can easily make in baking oven at home. This is delicious because I this is also composed of Carrot slices on crust. These slices make This cake so tasty 😋 in Pakistan their price is just 5PKR these were looking awesome and I captured their pic to share on steemit.
8flhclazcn.jpg
These cakes are called Jamroll in Pakistan. These are aslo very delicious 😋. These are present in Round shape and also composed of crushed coconut on crust which give unique taste to these cakes. Their pink color is very attractive.
9080ht6zzb.jpg
Here are samosa cake which is very delicious and this is present in Green and pink colours which are very pretty. Basically I live in a village to where you can get only this type of Bakery products but these are very tasty.


Thanks for Reading my Post


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98