My Awesome Smartphone Photography that Will Amaze You

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my lovely steemians!

I am again here on steemit Community with a new post my this post will be about my Photography of My crops. I live in a Village that's why I have various crops. I hope you will like my Photography so let's see.
f7h694znll.jpg
Here is my Photography of Radish as you can see in the picture Radish is looking awesome. I love to eat fresh vegetables which are good for our health. If you will eat Fresh Vegetables than you will get more benefits as compare to others. Radish is very good for health especially for our digestive system so you should must eat Radish.
hzee717brt.jpg
Here is Turnip Photography which is looking awesome. Turnip is tasty Vegetable you can consume Turnip as such or With Potatoes. Turnip has more sweetness level as compare to Radish. Turnip was looking glorious that's why I Captured photo.
apym0rjlnx.jpg
Here is my Photography of Sugar cane which is my favourite. Sugar cane is very sweet crop. Sugar can is use to make Sugar in Sugar industry. There are various Benefits of Sugar Cane such as if we eat Sugar cane than our Water will remain balanced in our body. You can extract juice from Sugar cane and Consume you will feel better sugar cane was looking great that's why I thought me should share of steemit.


Thanks for Your Time to read My Post


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13