My Flowers Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Steemians!

Here is my entry on steemit platform with a new post. So here I Will show you my Smartphone Photography. I woke up early in the morning and I saw that heavy raining was continue. I was upset how I will go to the University but luckily rain stopped after few time. I reached at university and I saw flowers that were looking more beautiful due to rain drops. I captured flowers pictures to share on steemit so let's see.
vj9yfcos2u.jpg
Here is first example of my wonderful photography in which you can see Red Rose Flower which is looking very beautiful. You can see some rain drops that are present on flower and other plants . This flower is looking like a artificial flower.
u6ixj1fanh.jpg
Here is another Smartphone Photography in which Pink colour Rose is present which is also looking awesome. Basically Pink Colour Rose is my favourite due to its fabulous fragrance which you can't find in other roses. In these pink colour roses you can find rain drops which increasing the beauty.


Thanks For Your Time


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70