My Flowers Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Steemians!

I am again here on steemit platform with a new lovely post. I hope all of you will be happy and fine here in this post I will show you my photography work I mean to say my Smartphone Photography that I made with my OPPO A57 smartphone Camera. Photography will be about Flowers that are natural beauty. So let's see how I captured pictures.
g0j58zkefv.jpg
Here is my first example in which you can easily see small but wonderful Flowers that are looking totally awesome. There various colour of flowers you can find in this picture such as Red, Pink and Yellow.
tcpqe4ku2f.jpg
Here is another example of Smartphone Photography here in this click yellow colour flowers are present. Basically these flowers are seasonal that's mean you can grow these flowers in every spring season and on the other hand their seed is easily accessible and affordable in the market.


Thanks For Reading my Post.


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30