My Glamorous Photography of Flowers that will Amaze You

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my dear steemians!

I am again here on steemit platform with a new post my this post is very special for me. In this post I will show you my One year Old Photography in my College. This is flowers related Photography I hope you will it so let's see.
416qsxnebf.jpg
Here are beautiful white colour flowers. These flowers called jessamine and in Urdu Language these flowers called "Chanbelli". These contain tremendous fragrance. These flowers mostly come in Spring season. These flowers are not seasonal these are permanent. If you want to see beauty and feel awesome fragrance than you should grow Jessamine.
9k6uoxww2l.jpg
Here is red rose Picture. Basically Rose is my favourite flowers due to its beauty. There are various types of rose but Pink and red is my favourite. Especially Pink Rose because Pink Rose fragrance is awesome as compare to other types of Rose. Rose contain soft Petals. I think we should grow Rose to increase beauty naturally.
898q2zbs6y.jpg
Here is my Photography of white Flower this flower was looking very glorious that's why I thought me should Capture this flower to share on steemit.


Thanks For Reading my post


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

You are right it has lots of fragrances and it is beautiful too.

Thanks buddy for sweet words @face2face

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82