My Wonderful Photography of Garlic and Mustard Flowers

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Steemians!

I am again here on steemit platform with a new post. My this post is about my Photography in my own field. Basically I love nature and I like to save wonderful things in my Smartphone. So let's see my wonderful Photography.
z0ns0jqjud.jpg
Here is my first click you can these wonderful flowers. These are flowers of Mustard Plant you can see the beauty of Nature. These flowers are foods of Honey Bees. Bees Suck Sweetness and in the result we get honey.
ns98c81hhp.jpg
These flowers contain high pollan grains which can cause allergy. These flowers come out when Mustard Plant age become 2.5 to 3 months. There various Benefits of Mustard Plants you can Extract oil from Mustard seeds and can be use in various stages of life. I Captured these flowers because these are beautiful and when see we feel good.
jt79oqqfwf.jpg
qnoavfeh4m.jpg
Here is Photography of Garlic plants. Yeah Friends I have Garlic Plants in small area of land. Basically this crop of Garlic is only for my home. I use these garlic in various dishes because I think freshes Garlic gives wonderful taste as compare to others. These garlic plants were looking awesome that's why I thought me should save these in Smartphone and also share on Steemit.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30