Destiny

in #esteem5 years ago

miszn9f5ng.png

I am fucking hungry, my mouth is dry, my lips are next in line. And my throat feels like a desert , maybe I should just get water to drink. That will make me feel human a bit. Hold on, please…... I just did. I just drank almost full plastic cup of water. It felt good a bit. Anyone ever told you water taste better when you are not hungry. I just discovered the truth about that. The water I drank sent a heavy reminder of hunger to my brain: that part of my brain that keeps repeating a signal.

I was practically ranting in the first paragraph. That is what I do when I seem to have the renowned writers block. No one is too blocked to communicate in words. The real block is when you have a premeditated destiny for your post. Some people want to write the greatest post of a time, they end up having the longest writer’s block of all time.

As far as this post is concerned, the destiny of this post is a story yet untold, unlike the stories of great men like The Seeker that has been foretold before they were born.

The only prophesy for this post would be :

“It has long been said in the beginning of time that a certain young man called Akintunde will write a post with a self-defining destiny on steem”

By the way, something tells me this post was pre-destined. I should stop thinking I am writing an organism that has a destiny DNA that self generates.

I thought my words are forming the destiny, but what if my destiny is influencing the destiny of this post, so therefore this post has a non self-defining destiny because my destiny was definitely pre-defined according to some myths.

As far back as 1901, maybe someone had a dream that a post will be written just the way it is now and he saw it word for word, now it is coming to pass.

Do you know why some people stay away from things like this, things like fate, destiny, prophesies..? it is because it looks like scam that cannot be defined as un-authentic because everyone is a living example, so it is not scam. I hope I was able to confuse you with the previous statement. It wasn’t my intention, that was fate.

So, like they did, I am just going to stay away from this post, its destiny is too complex. Therefore, this post is going to die young at the age of 400+ words. Only if words were years, this would have too good a time to die. Anyways, at last, I determined the destiny of this post. This post was destined to die young, so it did.

Clap for me!!!

Sort:  

Looks clean and incredible!!

Bros you no go sin2?

Nah. I am chilling in Ibadan. 😄

Wow! Amazing reverse philosophy....liked it

#Bigwaves

Thank you ma.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05