Photography The aceh tradition of ramadhan time to buy meat

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friends stimeet !!!

Tonight I meet again @akmalfarelcr7 tonight I will share a little story about the tradition in aceh crew tu mameugang you can see for yourself the photo below


image


image


The mameugang tradition in aceh is, when it is morning everyone goes to the week to buy beef, or danging chicken, because every mameugang there is always a cow that is cut because it already taradisi, people all buy it what needs to be there who give bone in the soup and some buy meat because children at home must eat meat


Here's my work for tonight I've told you about the tradition in aceh mameugang time and you can see for yourself, thank you for reading my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


by @akmalfarelcr7

follow @akmalfarelcr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88