When You Buy Beer Drunk You Gotta Take A Selfie + First Time Esteeming!

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Took this last year in Chiang Mai after a night of partying.

It was actually a fail. We bought beers because my friend wanted to ask some girls over to drink in our room.

But they said no at the end cause they had work the next day.

I forced my friend to drink the beers in the morning when we checked out since it was his genius idea LOL.

Anyway, Esteem is great! Really like being able to upload pics so easily despite having to type this on my phone.

Also, I will definitely be using this app a lot when I go back for my yearly army stint. It’s going to be mad boring so I might as well write stuff everyday.

Sort:  

3 Chang beer for 120 bath? 😄

should be! haha. Can't remember. Below 200 for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79