I am on a mission to continue #promo-steem among the people in my own area.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemians friends all,

I want to share my work today with my friend @rijal8466 and @rizalenjoy again run #promo-steem at coffee shop in our countryside.
image
image
image
image

Today I am very happy to be able to share my mission with my friends in the community. I speak to all of them to join in steemit, I want this steemit to evolve into every corner,

My hope to friends all want to help the community, especially in your respective area. So steemit can get first rank from all other social media.

image



# Thank you for your help to support our mission struggle in running @promo-steem, #delete-facebook, #join-steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70