Jasmine flower

in #esteem6 years ago

image
good night friend steemit all at this time I will post a Photo Jasmine.

Jasmine already very familiar in ear the addition of interest is beautiful and beautiful Jasmine also have the efficacy of very well for the health of the human body, for example in dry and in the mix with tea leaves to be used as tea fax.

Jessamine classified interest often in planting in the home page, garden and cultivation right on the garden by citizens, but in my village many there Jessamine in the edge of the River grow wild without such care Jasmine I see this, it may be in the village I was beautiful and still awake fertility land him.

may only just this from me so thank you.
Thanks steemit friends: by @alfinnur
Follow me: @alfinnur
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31