Eating Together At Meunasah

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemit friends that exist all over the world
This story is very shocking



image
I found two street children who were very hungry and had no food and I was very fond of them and unable to take care of those who were starving and I took them I brought them to a cottage and I asked them if you have father and their mother say we have no people old again

image
I am very sad to hear those words and after listening to their words that I directly buy rice two packs and I love to make the child and they are very happy even though my money is only thirty thousand still I feed them also it's hope you guys that diliat my posts you can help me let me accommodate them All

image

By.@alimuddin97

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Hi Alimuddin97,
You have a big heard. Thank you for feeding children.

Regards, Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09