My Daily Snap for today

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Samaden is a village in the Swiss canton Graubünden with an excellently preserved village image and characteristic Engadine houses.

ggg.jpg

GateThursdaychallenge initiated by @erikah.

IMG_2201.jpg

These are the days and the categories of the #sevendaysoutside challenge:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps
The photo is original and was taken by me.

I hope I'll be able to post some more nice photos next week. Have a successful week!

Sort:  

What a lovely house! I've never been to Switzerland but I know it's beautiful. Nice entry and thank you for participating!

Thanks, I'm very glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97