Actifit journey so far.. it's fun

in #esteem5 years ago

I have started actifit last year and initially I was not much active however since the beginning of this year I have been quite active. I mostly score of 10k count or even more depending upon the timing.

I have completed over 240 days (241 days to be exact) and so far it's a fantastic journey. Here's the snapshot of my actifit account and it also has over 32 AFIT tokens in my wallet.

0d8ibjrpgb.jpg

Have you checked actifit website actifit.io as it has lots of useful information related to your account. You can do lots of things like- place order for Token to exchange with STEEM, check Wallet, claim badges, tip AFIT tokens etc.

New Afitx token is added benefit alongside AFIT as I got it for free during its Airdrop.

Keep on actifiting.

Thank you.

20190717072136__01.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73