Beautiful Sunrise gives inspiring thoughts

in #esteem5 years ago

Good day to all my friends,

This morning I got up at 5.45 am after an small yoga session I sat in the balcony and looking around to what's going on all around.
After a long time I saw sun⛅ rise. It's nice to see sun rise. Today I felt nice after watching it.

Nature has many things for us and we should we cover for different and difficult working schedule. I start getting ready for the office in the morning and go out only when it's time to leave for office. I think after a long time I have seen sun rising.
I have to tell you that this is such a nice experience and we should watch it as and when possible.


Every morning is an opportunity given to us by God where we can start again whatever you want to do. Morning is a new beginning of the day which inspire us to do even better things that we did yesterday.

I spend about half an hour time and even click photos which I am sharing here. Please have a look on the photos which I hope you will like.

I cannot say that I will follow the same schedule every morning but I will try to get up early and see morning beauty whenever possible.
It is a mesmerizing beauty and one should experience it. I experience is today just by chance but I am happy that I did it today.


What I learnt from this morning and sun rising is that never give up attitude and no matter what are the situations you are having and does not matter what are the problems you are facing but be consistent and keep doing your work with full dedication. Sooner or later you will get the positive outcome and you will be happy with the result.


Thank you so much for reading the post.

Have a great day.

Follow: @alokkumar121

Sort:  

I love your beautiful pictures and your positive message 😊 every Day has new opportunity and no matter what we have going on in our lives, there's always something to be grateful for.
Thank you for the inspiration my friend and have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌺💕

Hi @saffisara
Glad that you liked the thought and pictures.
Thank you so much for stopping by. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74