Digital Mine : A Wonderful Steem delegation Service

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello STEEM Friends,

Few weeks back I have came across a very good resteem and upvote service powered by @digital.mine and I found it very useful so started using their services.

img src
image


Though there are many accounts provide similar services but they offer variety of services and better returns through upvotes makes them different. Additionally they share post in twitter as well.

image

@digital.mine have more than 2400 Followers in Steemit and more than 4700 followers in Twitter. Sharing of your post with such huge audience will help your posts to gain audience and their engagement.


Here is the recent post made by them today and for more details you can go through that.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@digital.mine/lu02zm17

There are different packages they offer for delegation and here is the snapshot of it-

image


They start voting for 0.01 if we delegate 10 SP which goes up to 0.10 cents if 100 SP is delegated.
This is very much profitable because to get vote value worth 0.01 approx 400 SP is required and here you can get that only for 10 sp.

I have already done delegation but will increase it soon and I suggest you to try services of @digital.mine and you will surely like it.


I have used photos and link of digital.mine and whole credit goes to them.

Thanks for stopping by.

I am very much thankful to @esteem who is supporting every esteem app user in the platform.

Follow me on Steem: @alokkumar121

Follow on Twitter: @alok9811

My referral link for Drugwars game: https://drugwars.io/i/alokkumar121

image

Sort:  

You said there are other accounts with similar services? Can you mention some of them?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @paramimd few others are like merlin steempromoter etc but I never used these.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you need to check out my latest post. You can thank me later.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @paramimd You have nicely consolidated about 10 in your post but in this post I only talked about one and I use it too. Others I never used so have no idea how they work. But appreciate your efforts. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23