Dinner party with friends

in #esteem5 years ago

Today I'm going to share dinner party with you guys ۔
I hope you like it very much and will also like to comment .
I took my first photo in front of people who took me from my mobile camera FB_IMG_1549347169979.jpg
Friends, you may be seeing an evening meal for free. That one of my friends gave me this dinner in the joy of his marriage .
Now we move to our next picture
FB_IMG_1549347163946.jpg

Friends, I want permission with thank you and have come back home ۔

Follow me @amjadsharif
Weku
Steemit
Whaleshares
Bearshares

Sort:  

Healthy food

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73