#DailyColor - Brilliant Tuesday - Kamboja Oh Kamboja

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi, Steemian!

Before I go to my comfort bed, let me share you this:

image

ThemeBrilliant Tuesday
SettingAuto
CameraAsus Zenfone 4 Max Pro
LocationKertosono, East Java, Indonesia

I took this picture when I were in my mother in law's home.

"This post is to participate in the color challenge initiated by @alaikaabdullah, click here for the detail info."

image

Sort:  

Warna yang indah teman @ammache

Cantik bunganya

Cantik nian bunganya Mba

Jadi inget waktu karnaval jaman SD, karena pakai kostum putri Bali harus berburu bunga kamboja sampai ke kuburan, eh ndilalah bunga kamboja yang dekat dekat rumah sudah habis semua. Akhirnya bikin bunga kamboja imitasi dari kertas emas hehehe

bunga nya cakep ya, walaupun nama bunga nya gak cakep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85