Swiftdemand and the New Digital Market

in #esteem5 years ago

On the occasion I want to say thank you for either following me or unfollowing. Unfollow maybe the content I create is not directed anymore and is rarely active. Well, that's why I thank you. Because then I will create content like before.

Hopefully the price of Steem has dropped and I am also busy in other media. But I promise after the web is complete I will focus on writing and giving the best to the steemian.

Without extending the arrow. I will immediately begin the real discussion. That is about a new platform and still provides airdrop too. But if this flatform is not a scam, I can predict it as the best platform that combines traditional and modern market concepts at Cryptocarrency.

The market model offered by Swiftdemand can be seen as follows.

  • Swiftdemand provides coins or transaction tools.
  • Swiftdemand provides a Store where users sell and buy products.
  • Give coins every day 100 Swifts so that transactions are safe and controlled.
  • Coin Swifts sale / exchange

With this model the seller will market their products and buyers will buy and pay using Swifts coins. But for those who want to collect coins there is also no problem, collect the referrals.

For those of you who want to register please click on this link, https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=amriadits

After registering, don't forget to complete your personal data (kyc) so you can make transactions. For those of you who want to transact with fellow users it is also quite easy, namely by simply entering the transaction value and the business.

Well, that's all I can explain about this Swift. For more details, you can see here.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85